Reviews

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Kathryn J (Mother of Child) published on 19 October 2020
Rating: 4.4 out of 5
They have been super friendly and are never too busy to have a chat. The girls have been really great with our son, helping him to settle in quickly. The staff have been very caring and really good.

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Andrew K (Father of Child) published on 21 July 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
The staff are amazing and the management team are so friendly and welcoming. My son has SEN and Enfys Hapus went out of their way to ensure they had additional sensory resources suitable for his individual needs.

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Hayley B (Mother of Child) published on 28 July 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Heard nothing but good things about this nursery and the staff. They are so helpful and supportive with the children individually at their own stages of development, helping each reach their milestones and support families with any concerns.

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Annabelle R (Mother of Child) published on 23 September 2020
Rating: 4.4 out of 5
I have always found them accommodating to our needs, ensuring my little girl has lots of fun. Through COVID they remained open and put measures in place to make sure everyone was safe.

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Emma R (Mother of Child) published on 23 July 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Enfys Hapus is an absolutely amazing nursery. It certainly lives up to its name. Staff are always happy and willing to help, every single day my child comes out happy and smiling.

Day Nurseries Reviews

Review from Michelle W (Grandmother of Child) published on 18 July 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Professional, kind and caring staff. My biggest praise is for the professionalism and efficient way the nursery is run. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to another parent.

Bethan
27th December 2020
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
Enfys hapus is a brilliant nursery! Both of my children love coming to nursery. It’s a home away from home for them. They have been to different nurseries previous, but I have never seen them so happy! Thank you to all the girls and management team for making my children so happy and safe while in your care!!
Luke Tasker
9th December 2020
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
Excellent nursery. Really pleased with the care given to my child. Management team and staff are very helpful. Couldn't ask for a better nursery.
Jamie Burge
18th August 2019
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
My son absolutely loves Enfys Hapus, and the staff are so focused on activities and ensuring that they go to the park and have a wide range of learning opportunities 😊 Thank you Enfys Hapus for making my little man so happy and learning so much every day!
Jamie Burge
1st August 2019
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
My little boy comes to Enfys Hapus Nursery and he enjoys it so much! Such lovely activities and the girls are brilliant!
Kris Rogers
18th June 2018
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
Enfys Hapus is a great nursery. We viewed many before we visited this one. The staff are all really good and our daughter loves it. Almost as much as home. Highly recommend this nursery.
Vicky Wain
20th March 2018
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
I dropped my grandson off for his first full morning I was more upset than he was. Not only did he go down for a morning nap but ate all his lunch and even had seconds for pudding. Such a caring environment everyone is so happy lovely to see the children happy sobif anyone is thinking of putting there children in nursery care then look no further thank u
Dani
23rd January 2018
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
Enfys Hapus Nursery is excellent and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for childcare. Staff are fab and there is a real sense of homeliness as soon as you enter the building. My 2 year old loves it there that much that she cries when it is time to leave and says "Please mummy, I stay here and go bed here".
Becky Jarvis
23rd January 2018
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
We couldn't be happier with Enfys Hapus Nursery. Both my 9 month old and 2 year old love it - instead of crying when we drop them off, they cry when they leave. I love the fact they're getting good quality home cooked food, and they get to have trips out in the community very regularly. The facilities are top notch, the toys are great and the provision for learning satisfy my teacher husband... But what really make the nursery are the staff. It's so rare that you attend a nursery and all the staff look absolutely delighted to be there and spend time with your kids. If I have to leave them, thank goodness it's with them.
Dani
12th June 2017
Overall Satisfaction
Comment
Fantastic nursery in a fantastic location with fantastic staff. My daughter absolutely loved the open day and I have a good feeling she will love it here.

Submit a Review